How I Create This Fashion

This is how i create my own version of country gone vintage. I found all the garments at tillys and the shoes at forever 21. This creates the look because; the top has country fitting and style. The pattern is half vintage and half country. The belt has a cute personality touch. The boots are country like and finish the look. The shorts are just some pants thrown on. You can use capri’s if you wanted to, but i use shorts because it is Az., and its hot!

Tilly’s: Shirt- $20 Shorts- $25 Belt- $6.99

Forever 21: Boots- $21

This entry was posted in DIY Fashion. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to How I Create This Fashion

  1. Adorable! You know me, this is totally something I would wear! Great job relating to the readers!

  2. This outfit is so adorable! Girl, I LOVE your blog!

  3. I love the this outfit! you are a born fashionista. Everythng pairs so nicely.

  4. I love this look! And the boots look really cute with the top. Very cowgirl chic.

Leave a comment